Hole-in-One Club

Congratulations to the esteemed members of our Hole-in-One Club for the 2023 season!

Vincent McCormack
2nd Hole
May 11, 2023

Steve Fleming
2nd Hole
May 31, 2023

Mark Smith
2nd Hole
June 10th, 2023

Gary Sizto
7th Hole
June 11th, 2023

Kyle Rose
12th Hole
June 11, 2023

Anthony Wald 
2nd Hole
June 29th, 2023

Ian Hilliard
14th Hole
July 7th, 2023

Anthony Geridis
12 Hole
July 1oth, 2023

Mark Middleton
2nd Hole
September 14th, 2023

Susan Berstein
2nd Hole
September 24th, 2023

Visit US

Contact Us

Rates & Packages